The Filters are Gone

I’ve been real angry for a few days. Actually, I’m angry quite often. It’s never so much that I can’t take, but recently, I’ve just had enough. I’m fed up with people. People that I know, and people in general. Some people are stupid and idiotic. Some people just do things that anger me. So, here I am. Blogging.

I’ve used Facebook and Twitter to let out my anger but apparently… It offends people. So what? I am allowed to speak my mind. It’s not like the people that I talk about don’t do the same to me. If you talk about me to other people (and tell them lies) I have every right to talk about you. The only difference between you and I is… I tell the truth. I’m not here to spread false words about you to turn everyone against you. I don’t understand why you do that to me. And you wonder why I don’t respect you. Pfft. Don’t give me that crap.

This blog is my new venting space. I’m tired of being told to delete Facebook posts because they’re offensive. I’m tired of being told to make my Twitter private because the people I say things about are getting their feelings hurt. Seriously. Don’t talk about me and disrespect me if you can’t handle getting the same in return.

The end.

Love,
Selena ❤

About Selena

What to say, what to say... Well, I'm a 16 year old girl who had trouble finding (and keeping) friends my own age. I live an ordinary life in a boring, old city in south Texas. I love singing and playing guitar, and I also love reading a good book. Music has always been apart of my life and I don't think I could live without it. I don't have many close friends that I can let everything out to... And with that, I have decided to vent through blogging. View all posts by Selena

Leave a Reply

